Corporate Board of Directors Roster
Updated November 7, 2017
Voting Directors
Robert L. Andrews
Vice President and Chief Field Operations Officer
Verisk Insurance Solutions
    Mr. Phillip Burton
  Vice President
  Simpson Strong-Tie Co., Inc.
Ms. Leslie Chapman-Henderson
President and CEO
Federal Alliance for Safe Homes
  Mr. Bryan Koon
Vice President of Homeland Security
and Emergency Management

Mr. Kurt Koch
Vice President, Product Engineering & Innovation
Huber Engineered Woods
  Dr. Forrest J. Masters, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Dean for Research and Facilities at the University of Florida
Ms. Lisa Onopa
Director, OP Account Management
Walt Disney Parks & Resorts US

  Mr. Arthur Parks, CPCU, CLU
P&C Underwriting Director
State Farm Insurance Companies
Mr. Cecil Pearce
Florida Insurance Council
 Corporate Treasurer
  Ms. Erika M. Peterman
VP Performance Materials
North America
BASF – The Chemical Company
Mr. Dominic Sims
International Code Council
  Ms. Melanie Tydrich
Senior Channel Manager   Residential Products
Kohler Co.
Mr. Tom Woods, CPCU
AVP, P&C Underwriting
 Corporate Secretary
Non-Voting Advisors
Mr. Steven Cooper
Director, Southern Region
National Weather Service
  Mr. Michael Lingerfelt, FAIA, LEED® AP
President of Architecture and Design
Lingerfelt International 
Mr. Joe Tankersley
Unique Visions
  Mr. Mark Taylor
Weather Consultant
Mr. John Zarrella
JZ Media